Marin Rabadan

Marin Rabadan

Matin Rabadan was born in 1978 in Split, Croatia. He is a trombone player with a Master's degree from Zagreb University of Music and he is a member of the Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra. His compositions are influenced by JazzOther works composed by him include:

Cassiopeia for two flutes and piano; 

Six Sweets for Six Flutes

From the Unforgiving for trumpet, trombone and organ; 

Three Constellations for Brass Sextet

Easy Walkin' for 8  flutes

Take it to the Next Level [in 2 volumes] for flute & piano

Good Old Times for flute & Jazz Trio